Now with fully integrated EU Taxonomy assessment

blue auditor

ist ein Managementinstrument für Gebäude und Immobilienportfolios mit dem Schwerpunkt Übergang zu einer nachhaltigen Immobilienbranche zu schaffen, durch die Bereitstellung einer ganzheitlichen und allgemeinen Performanceüberwachung und Verbesserungen für das Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement

39+

verwaltete Green Building Certificates

DGNB, LEED, BREEAM

5+

Millionen m²

Gesamtfläche

488

Anzahl an bewerteten Projekten

294+

EU Taxonomie Bewertungen

25

Anzahl an Nachhaltigkeits-Bewertugns-Systemen

News

Bleiben Sie über die wichtigsten Entwicklungen in der Immobilienbranche auf dem Laufenden und folgen Sie den aktuellen Markttrends.

Ganzheitliches Nachhaltigkeits Management für Immobilien

Die gebaute Umwelt trägt erstaunliche 36% zu den globalen CO2-Emissionen bei. Unsere Mission ist es, der Branche die besten und am besten geeigneten Instrumente zur Überwachung und Verbesserung der Nachhaltigkeit von Vermögenswerten zu Vermögenswerten, Portfolio zu Portfolio, zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Web Version

Die Webanwendung von blue auditor bietet eine ganze Reihe von Funktionen, mit denen Stakeholder mehrere Aspekte der Nachhaltigkeit aktiv verwalten können. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Funktionen.

Eine App für Ihr Tablet

Eine ganze Reihe von Funktionen, die in einer App für Ihr Mobilgerät verfügbar sind. Mit der App können Benutzer verschiedene Elemente der Nachhaltigkeit aktiv verwalten.

Features

Environmental Social Gove...
Projektmanagement für Gre...
Klima Risiko Analyse, Geb...
Gebäude Audit für CapEx i...
EU Taxonomie Bewertungen
Environmental Social Governance

Gebäude tragen zu ca. 36% an den globalen CO2 Emissionen bei. Der Gebäudebetrieb hat Auswirkungen in vielen weiteren Bereichen, die unsere Umwelt langfristig belasten. Um Berichterstattungspflichten erfüllen zu können, ermöglicht blue auditor die automatisierte Eingabe und kontinuierliche Verarbeitung von ESG Daten, sodass der Status-Quo erfasst und langfristige Ziele gesetzt und verfolgt werden können. Das Benchmarking…

Learn more
Projektmanagement für Green Building Zertifizierungen

blue auditor bietet eine Green-Building-Zertifizierungsplattform, die sich stark von bestehenden Anbietern unterscheidet und sich hauptsächlich auf den Einreichungsprozess und ein Zertifizierungssystem konzentriert. Nach langjähriger Erfahrung aus erster Hand mit vielen Zertifizierungssystemen haben wir eine Plattform entwickelt, die die Anforderungen aller am Zertifizierungsprozess Beteiligten erfüllt: blue auditor legt Wert auf Einfachheit, Zusammenarbeit und Transparenz und kommuniziert…

Learn more
Projektmanagement für Green Building Zertifizierungen
Klima Risiko Analyse, Gebäude- und Risiko Bewertung

In Zusammenarbeit mit Four Twenty Seven bieten blue auditor wissenschaftlich fundierte Klimarisikoanalysen an, um Projektentwicklern sowie Vermögensverwaltern ein besseres Bewusstsein für die Steuerung des mit Klimawandel verbundenen Risikos zu schaffen und einzigartige Einblicke in die wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen des Klimawandels zu liefern. Innerhalb von blue auditor haben Benutzer die Möglichkeit, eine Klimarisikoanalyse für einzelne Vermögenswerte oder…

Learn more
Gebäude Audit für CapEx im Einklang mit den Nachhaltigkeitszielen

blue auditor bieten eine Gebäudeaudit-Funktion mit dem klassichen CapEx-Ansatz, sowie mit Mängelmanagement. blue auditor kombiniert wichitige Leistungsindikatoren wie zum Beispiel Gesundheit und Sicherheit, Energieeffizienz, Gebäudestruktur, MEP-Systeme, Gebäudedokumentation sowie Qualität des Facilitymanagements und den allgemeinen Einklang mit den Nachhaltigkeitszielen. Das integrierte Defizitmanagement-Tool unterstützt Immobilien und Assetmanager bei der Verwaltungm Implementierung sowie Behebung von Mängeln. Ziel der…

Learn more
EU Taxonomie Bewertungen

blue auditor stellt das erste Bewertungs- und Berichterstattungsinstrument seiner Art zur Einhaltung der Berichtspflichten für die EU-Taxonomie-Konformität zur Verfügung! Die EU-Taxonomie ist ein Klassifizierungsinstrument, das definiert, ob eine wirtschaftliche Tätigkeit wie zB.  Immobilieninvestitionen als nachhaltig eingestuft werden können. Die Taxonomie erfordert im Rahmen der NFRD die Berichterstattungspflicht für die meisten Investoren und Bauherren. Kontaktieren Sie uns,…

Learn more
EU Taxonomy assessment

Das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit

Die Zahlen sprechen für sich

Der kummulierte Einfluss jedes einzelnen Gebäudes trägt zu unserem übergeordneten Ziel bei, den Übergang zu einer nachhaltigen Immobilienbranche zu ermöglichen

488+

Gebäude aller Assetklassen

15

operative Key Performance Indicators

18

verschiedene Länder

5

verschiedene Features

Vorteile

Automatisierte Berichtserstellung

blue auditor unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Berichtsanforderungen zu erfüllen und Ihnen dabei zu helfen, auf dem richtigen Weg zu bleiben, Fortschritte zu demonstrieren und Erfolge zu kommunizieren!

Überwachung und Benchmarking

Benchmarking über verschiedene Zertifizierungssysteme, Taxonomie, Klimarisiko und Investitionskosten für einzelne Assets oder für ganze Portfolios

Ganzheitliches Nachhaltigkeits Management

Ob Umwelt, Wirtschaft, Soziales oder Governance - blue auditor unterstützt Stakeholder bei ihren Nachhaltigkeitsanstrengungen auf ganzer Linie

Geschaffen von Nachhaltigkeitsexperten

Wir sind ein Team, bestehend aus Nachhaltigkeitsexperten mit mehr als 50 Jahren praktischer Erfahrung und kennen die Herausforderungen der Branche, weil wir sie jeden Tag leben.

Impact management

Durch die Messung, Verwaltung und Priorisierung der Auswirkungen vordefinierter Maßnahmen legt blaue auditor den Weg für den Übergang zu einer nachhaltigen Immobilienbranche fest.

EU Taxonomie Bewertungen

Durch den Import und die automatisierte Bewertung ganzer Portfolios können Entwickler, Eigentümer sowie Assetmanager von Immobilien die gesetzlichen Anforderungen problemlos erfüllen.

blue auditor

is a management tool for buildings and real estate portfolios with the focus on transitioning to a sustainable real estate industry; providing wholistic and overall performance monitoring and improvements for sustainability management

0+

Green Building Certificates managed

DGNB, LEED, BREEAM

0+

million m²

Gross floor area

0

Number of projects assessed

0+

EU Taxonomy assessments

0

Number of sustainability rating systems

News

Stay up to date with the most important developments in the real estate industry and follow current market trends.

Wholistic sustainability
management for real estate

The built environment contributes a staggering 36% to global CO2 emissions. Our mission is to provide the industry with the best and most applicable tools to monitor and improve sustainability asset by asset, portfolio by portfolio.

Web application

An entire suite of features is provided in blue auditor's web application which allows stakeholders to actively manage multiple aspects of sustainability.
Refer to our features to find out more.

An app for your tablet

A whole bundle of features available in an app, for your mobile device. The app allows users to actively manage diverse elements of sustainability.

Features

Project management for Green Building Certification

Green Building Certification 1
blue auditor provides a green building certification platform that is very different from existing providers focusing mainly on the submittal process and on a single certification system. After many years of first-hand experience, working with many certification systems, we have developed a platform that meets the needs of all stakeholders in the certification process:
blue auditor prioritizes simplicity, collaboration and transparency, clearly communicating and visualizing optimization measures that increase sustainability in real estate. With blue auditor, project developers and asset managers have a hands-on tool to manage sustainability certification and allow benchmarking across portfolios, enabling the first portfolio-wide approach across the three internationally recognized labels DGNB, LEED and BREEAM in the market.

EU Taxonomy Assessments

EU Taxonomy assessement
The EU Taxonomy regulation is a classification and categorization tool for assessing sustainable economic activities. The regulation legally requires market participants to report on sustainability performance of their economic activities. blue auditor provides a simple and clear method to assess individual assets or large portfolios to support real estate developers, asset managers or financial institutions to in the reporting requirements set out the taxonomy regulation.

Climate Risk Analysis, Facility and Portfolio Risk Scoring

In partnership with Four Twenty Seven, blue auditor provides science-driven climate risk analytics to create more awareness for project developers and asset managers to navigate climate change-related risk and to deliver unique insights into the economic impacts of climate change. Within blue auditor, users have the ability to perform climate risk analysis for single assets or for entire portfolios and provide climate risk scores across various locations. The climate risk assessment is available as a stand-alone feature or as a built-in evaluation tool in blue auditor’s EU taxonomy assessment functionality. Taking climate change into account, project developers can implement required mitigation measures during the design stage to reduce the risk of early CapEx measures of a newly built asset, while asset managers are able to assess whether their CapEx measures are aligned with potential future climate risks, allowing them to re-prioritize specific measures to reduce stranding.

Building Audit for CapEx aligned with Sustainability Goals

blue auditor provides a building audit solution that combines the classic CapEx approach with deficiency management and rates key performance indicators such as health and safety, energy efficiency, building structure, MEP systems, building documentation, facility management quality and overall alignment with sustainability objectives. The integrated deficiency management tool supports property and asset managers in the process to manage, implement and act on building deficiencies. 
The objective of the building audit functionality is to align CapEx measures with CO2 emission reduction targets over a specific period of time, reduce and assess stranding risk and enable the transition of brown assets to sustainable, performing assets.

Environmental Social Governance

Buildings contribute approx. 36% to global CO2 emissions. Building operations have effects in many other areas that have a long-term impact on our environment. In order to meet reporting and corporate disclosure requirements, blue auditor provides automated data entry and continuous processing of ESG data so that the status quo can be evaluated and long-term goals can monitored. Benchmarking on asset and portfolio level gives additional insights for optimizations.

Our impact

0

operational Key Performance Indicators

0+ buildings

of all asset classes

0

different countries

5

different features

Let the numbers speak for themselves

The aggregated impact of each single building contributes to our overall goal of enabling the transition to a sustainable real estate industry

Benefits

Automated report generation

blue auditor supports you to meet your reporting requirements and help you stay on track, demonstrate progress and communicate success!

Monitoring and benchmarking

Detailed benchmarking across different certification systems, taxonomy, climate risk and CapEx for single assets or for entire portfolios

Wholistic sustainability management

Whether environmental, economic, social or governance – blue auditor supports stakeholders in their sustainability efforts across the board

Built by sustainability experts

We are an entire team of sustainability experts with hands-on experience of more than 50 years combined and we know the industry's challenges because we live them every day.

Impact management

By measuring, managing and prioritizing the impact of pre-defined actions, blue auditor sets the path to transition to a sustainable real estate industry.

EU Taxonomy assessments

Importing and automated evaluation of entire portfolios makes it straight forward for developers, owners and managers of real estate to comply with regulatory requirements.

Subscribe for our Newsletter